pasterlt.blogg.se

*.264 video file player
*.264 video file player











*.264 video file player

I honestly can't wrap my head around all this weirdness, I'm usually pretty good at fixing this kind of stuff but yea. I have tried letting it play but its very hard to figure out a start and end point when it's just bird noises aswell.

#*.264 video file player mp4

MP4 you uploaded to this thread was multiplexed very-wrongly.Īs a last (and only?) resort, you might record "What U Hear" from the Windows Media Player output, save as an AAC stream and then add this latter to the video Yea, I have considered that option but the problem is windows media player is saying the audio is 6hours long for whatever reason, I can't match that to a 10minute video, I have tried to see if the audio just repeats itself for 6hours but it doesn't, I think its some weird seeking issue. If anybody can actually get a method to play this with audio I will be forever ljx34: the error messages returned by MPlayer convinced me that your friend's camera creates borked files. aac and then played it with VLC, the audio is about 6mins long, too short. However, the file that I created out of the convert tool, if I play it with windows media player, it gives me 6hours of audio(I'm sure this isn't correct) as they are like 30-50mb files and the actual video lengths are 10-15minutes each, however, it is the correct audio, I'm just not how whats going on that its stretching it to 6hours, if I changed that converted file name to. I have tried on many different players, VLC, PotPlayer, KMplayer, tried using FFmpeg, nothing has worked, I can extract the video out of it using some convert tool I found online here:, which gives an mp4 file, that if I then use FFmpeg on it, it gives me a workable video file. 264 file contains audio aswell which is weird because I have read that 264 files are raw video files. 264 file from an IP cctv camera, it's a cheap chinese one, the.













*.264 video file player